Rooms at the hotel Villa Victoria

Aqua-Suites

Elegant room equipped with comfortable furniture and modern appliances. In the room there is a large double bed and a sofa, also has air conditioning, safe, telephone, flat-screen TV and a dressing room. To relieve fatigue and recuperation in room Jacuzzi. There is also a balcony, with views of the park and the sea. The room has a kitchenette with a microwave, refrigerator, cooking utensils. A bathroom with shower and bath accessories.

The room is designed in a contemporary style and is equipped with a large double bed. Also in the room has everything you need for a comfortable stay: a flat screen TV, air conditioning, ironing facilities, a dressing room or wardrobe. kitchenette also exist in which there is a refrigerator, microwave oven, electric kettle. A bathroom with a shower and necessary bathroom accessories. The room also has a balcony with a beautiful view of the sea.

Family suite

Double room equipped with a double bed and a sofa bed. This spacious room has a balcony with sea views. The room has a flat-screen TV, air conditioning, safe and wardrobe. There is also a kitchenette with a microwave, refrigerator, kettle and kitchen accessories. The bathroom is equipped with shower with constant hot and cold water, as well as present the necessary bathroom accessories.

Luxurious room of 24 square meters. m with a separate entrance is designed for a comfortable stay on vacation. The room has a double bed, air conditioning, a kitchenette with a kettle and a fridge. On the terrace there is furniture for rest. The bathroom has a shower, a set of towels.

1-room apartment

The spacious apartments have everything you need for a comfortable stay. Tourists are provided with a large double bed, as well as a kitchen with all cooking utensils, a refrigerator, a stove, a kettle, a microwave. Each room is equipped with air conditioning and TV. The bathroom has a shower, towels

2-room apartment

Comfortable apartments are designed so that guests can fully relax and unwind, just 300 meters from the coastal zone. They are equipped with a kitchen, where there is everything necessary for cooking: kitchenware, stove, refrigerator, kettle and microwave. There is also a large double bed, table with chairs, TV. The private bathroom has a shower, there is a set of towels.

Comfortable room designed for leisure travelers. It is equipped with everything you need: a double bed, a wardrobe for clothes, there is also a kitchen, where there is everything necessary for cooking: a fridge, a kettle and a microwave. The private bathroom has a shower, there is a set of towels.

Studio with a view of the pool

The room with a total area of 32 sq.m. is designed for comfortable stay of guests. It has everything you need: double bed (orthopedic mattress, white satin bed), sofa, air conditioning, plasma TV, kitchenette, closet, refrigerator, electric kettle. Bathroom is equipped with a toilet and shower cabin.

Номера отеля Вилла Виктория (Viktoria)

Изысканный номер оборудован комфортной мебелью и современной техникой. В номере присутствует большая двуспальная кровать и диван, также есть кондиционер, сейф, телефон, телевизор с плоским экраном и гардеробная. Для снятия усталости и восстановления сил в номере находится джакузи. Также есть выход на балкон, с которого открывается вид на парк и на море. В номере есть мини-кухня с микроволновой печью, холодильником, кухонными принадлежностями. Санузел с душевой кабинкой и ванными аксессуарами.

Номер выполнен в современном стиле и оборудован большой двуспальной кроватью. Также в номере есть все необходимое для комфортного пребывания в отеле: телевизор с плоским экраном, кондиционер, сейф, принадлежности для глажки, гардеробная или шкаф для вещей. Также есть мини-кухня в которой находится холодильник, микроволновая печь, электрочайник. Санузел с душевой кабинкой и необходимыми ванными аксессуарами. В номере также есть выход на балкон с красивым видом на море.

Студио с видом на море

Уютный номер оборудован двуспальной кроватью и раскладным диваном. Просторный номер имеет выход на балкон с видом на море. В номере есть телевизор с плоским экраном, кондиционер, сейф и шкаф для вещей. Также есть мини-кухня с микроволновой печью, холодильником, электрическим чайником и кухонными аксессуарами. Санузел оборудован душевой кабинкой с постоянной подачей горячей и холодной воды, а также присутствуют необходимые ванные аксессуары. Санузел оборудован душевой кабинкой с постоянной подачей горячей и холодной воды, а также присутствуют необходимые ванные аксессуары.

Роскошный номер площадью 24 кв. м  с отдельным входом создан для  комфортного пребывания на отдыхе. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, кондиционер,  кухонный уголок с чайником и холодильником. На террасе есть мебель для отдыха. В ванной комнате есть  душевая кабина, комплектом полотенец.

1-комнатные апартаметы

Просторные апартаменты имеют все необходимое для комфортного проживания гостей. Туристам предоставляется большая двуспальная кровать, также кухня со всеми кухонными принадлежностями, холодильник, плита, чайник, СВЧ.  Каждый номер оснащен кондиционером и телевизором. В ванной комнате есть душевая кабинка, набор полотенец

2-х комнатные апартаменты

Уютные апартаменты предназначены для того, чтобы гости смогли полностью отдохнуть и расслабиться, всего в 300 метрах от прибрежной зоны. Они оснащены кухней, где есть все необходимое для приготовления пищи: кухонные принадлежности, плита, холодильник, чайник и СВЧ. Также есть большая двуспальная кровать, столик со стульями, телевизор. В собственной ванной комнате установлена душевая кабинка, есть набор полотенец.

Комфортный номер предназначены для отдыха туристов. Он оборудован всем необходимым: двуспальной кроватью, шкафом для вещей, также есть кухня, где есть все необходимое для приготовления пищи: холодильник, чайник и СВЧ.  В собственной ванной комнате установлена душевая кабинка, есть набор полотенец.

Студио с видом на бассейн

Номер общей площадью 32 кв.м создан для комфортного проживания гостей. Здесь есть всё необходимое: двуспальная кровать (ортопедический матрас, белая сатиновая постель), диван, кондиционер, плазменный телевизор, мини-кухня, шкаф, холодильник, электрочайник. Ванная комната оснащена санузлом и душевой кабиной.